Staff of Carefree RV Ltd.
MANAGEMENT
  • Elmer Lastiwka
    President
    elmer@carefreerv.ca
  • Phil Turgeon
    General Manager
    phil@carefreerv.ca
  • Darcy Turgeon
    Operations Manager
    darcy@carefreerv.ca
  • Jeffrey T. Sutton
    Controller
    jsutton@carefreerv.ca
  • Adam Turgeon
    Finance Manager
    adam@carefreerv.ca
  • Craig Stephens
    Sales Manager
    craig@carefreerv.ca
ADMINISTRATION
  • Nikki Gohier
    Receptionist
    ngohier@carefreerv.ca
  • Alena Vincent
    Accounts Payable and Receivable
    avincent@carefreerv.ca
  • Val Rudnisky
    Warranty Administrator
    warranty@carefreerv.ca
SALES
  • Rick Martin
    Product Specialist
    rmartin@carefreerv.ca
  • Glenn Kerr
    Product Specialist
    gkerr@carefreerv.ca
  • Marian Graham
    Product Specialist
    m.graham@carefreerv.ca
  • Claude Boulet
    Product Specialist
    cboulet@carefreerv.ca
  • Corey McKinlay
    Product Specialist
    cmckinlay@carefreerv.ca
  • George Smith
    Product Specialist
    gsmith@carefreerv.ca
  • Jared Fardy
    Product Specialist
    jfardy@carefreerv.ca
  • Doug Hennessey
    Product Specialist
    dhennessey@carefreerv.ca
PARTS & SERVICE
  • John Stefanyk
    Parts Advisor
    jstefanyk@carefreerv.ca
  • Bruce Rudnisky
    Parts Advisor
    brudnisky@carefreerv.ca
  • Steve Kehoe
    Service Advisor
    skehoe@carefreerv.ca
  • Lawrence Messer
    Internal Service Advisor
    lmesser@carefreerv.ca
    Our RV Product Specialists

George Smith

Most of our RV specialists have been long-standing employees and are like family to Carefree RV. They truly care about your RV choice and are very knowledgeable in all RV products. Please contact anyone of our experienced RV experts to assist you in providing the perfect RV for you & your family. If you have any questions about any unit, make or model, our staff will know or find the answer!


 Glenn's Smile   Glenn Kerr


When you meet Glen, you will understand why he is an important part of the Carefree family. With each family he helps, he inspires and motivates many families to enjoy a Carefree RV lifestyle. Glenn has over 15 years of sales experience and is an avid RVer with a vast amount of knowledge on Motorhomes, Toy Haulers, Fifth Wheels, and Travel Trailers. His outgoing, passionate, and honest attitude is comforting to anyone who walks through Carefree's doors.

   Marian Graham

Marian is one of Carefree's experienced RV Product Specialists and has been in the automotive and RV industry for over 16 years! On her down time, Marian enjoys spending time at the lake with her loved ones and family. Marian's expertise and sincere approach provides a warm and friendly atmosphere with each family that she assists. Stop by and Say "Hi" and Marian will assist you in finding the perfect RV for you and your family.

   Rick Martin

Rick has been a professional RV Product Specialist since 2008, and enjoys providing exceptional customer service to each family he helps. Rick is a happy RVer and is excited to share his passion, knowledge and experiences with all other fellow campers. Rick's dedicated and friendly attitude will make you feel right at home when you're shopping for the perfect RV for you.


                            

  Corey McKinlay
Corey is a dedicated husband and thoroughly enjoys camping. He started with Carefree RV this year and has many years of RV sales experience. He is passionate to get you on the road so you and your family can experience happy camping adventures.


  Claude Boulet
Claude is a well-seasoned camper owning a Cruiser Fifth Wheel. He spends lots of time at Hubble Lake Resort were his trailer is parked full time. Claude also has lots of product knowledge on towables and motorized; you will definitely feel confident in any RV or camper when Claude helps to find the perfect RV for you.

                            

   Jared Fardy
Jared is a valuable team member of Carefree RV and he loves spending time with his daughter and doing many outdoor activities. His knowledge of RVs is vast and he is excited to find the perfect RV for you and your family; whether its trailers, fifth wheels or even motorhomes... Jared listens to your needs.

 DougH   Doug Hennessey
Doug has been with us for a few RV seasons... and you will understand why he is an important part of the Carefree family. He assists many families finding the perfect RV! Doug has a vast amount of knowledge on Motorhomes, Toy Haulers, Fifth Wheels, and Travel Trailers, and his friendly, outgoing personality helps one connect with everyone he meets. 

     John Stefanyk              Morgan Turgeon                Service Department